Contact

Contact

Contact data

ASS Stahlservice GmbH
Habsburger Straße 7
D 73432 Aalen-Ebnat

Phone: +49 7367 920 99 0
Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29

info@ass-stahlservice.de

Enquiry form

    You agree to provide your data for the processing of your request. Additional information and revocation instructions are provided in the Privacy Statement.

    Management

    Rolf Schoch
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 0
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    info@ass-stahlservice.de

    Joachim Schmid
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 0
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    info@ass-stahlservice.de

    Sales

    Roland Gruschka
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 25
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    r.gruschka@ass-stahlservice.de

    Dorothea Horlacher
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 46
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    d.horlacher@ass-stahlservice.de

    Marion Hertle
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 36
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    m.hertle@ass-stahlservice.de

    Simone David
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 23
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    s.david@ass-stahlservice.de

    Yannik Eberhard
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 26
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    y.eberhard@ass-stahlservice.de

    Jürgen Noder
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 34
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    j.noder@ass-stahlservice.de

    Purchasing

    Roland Gruschka
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 25
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    r.gruschka@ass-stahlservice.de

    Marion Hertle
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 36
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    m.hertle@ass-stahlservice.de

    Logistics

    Kevin Schoch
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 33
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 30
    k.schoch@ass-stahlservice.de

    Marina Bulic
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 37
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 30
    m.bulic@ass-stahlservice.de

    Silvia Gruschka
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 21
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 30
    s.gruschka@ass-stahlservice.de

    Finance

    Rolf Lonek
    Head of Finance
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 27
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    r.lonek@ass-stahlservice.de

    Sebastian Skupien
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 15
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    s.skupien@ass-stahlservice.de

    Constanze Hauber
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 60
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    c.hauber@ass-stahlservice.de

    Preprocessing

    Kevin Schoch
    Head
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 33
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 30
    k.schoch@ass-stahlservice.de

    Jan Benninger
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 16
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 30
    j.benninger@ass-stahlservice.de

    Headquarters

    Lisa Junginger
    Phone: +49 7367 920 99 0
    Telefax: +49 7367 920 99 29
    l.junginger@ass-stahlservice.de